Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Castro

James Castro

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Castro
"Great experience! Brittney and her team worked with me to give a great deal and are very informative. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Dora Coleman

Dora Coleman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Coleman
"All of the representative at Brittnee Barnes - State Farm Insurance are knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Anna Mae Holeman

Anna Mae Holeman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Mae Holeman
"Travanni is the sweetest worker ever with such a servants heart!!"
Profile photo of TBFY_ VSATS

TBFY_ VSATS

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TBFY_ VSATS
"Cindy is amazing! She answers every one of my questions and is very kind. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Eric Coleman

Eric Coleman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Coleman
"Staff is Always very friendly and pleasant 😊 Mis Barnes really makes you feel like you're part of the family."
Profile photo of David Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodriguez
"Brittnee and her team are AWESOME. They kept my claim running smoothly and fought for me along the way. I am very satisfied with their service. It’s top notch; the best around."
Profile photo of Sara Collins Norman

Sara Collins Norman

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Collins Norman
"I always recommend Brittnee Barnes State Farm to friends and family. The office is the most responsive and customer friendly office anyone could experience from an insurance agency. She is knowledgeable and can explain coverage options and policy terms with the patience and grace of a true professional. She always goes above and beyond and we are so grateful to have someone like Brittnee in our corner. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Leslie Fain

Leslie Fain

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Fain
"Brittnee and her team listen well and accurately answer questions making the process of acquiring insurance so much easier!"
Profile photo of Charles Durio

Charles Durio

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Durio
"Brittney Barnes is the best State Farm agent ever! Brittnee has been my family and I agent for many years and she never disappoints. I purchased a new vehicle last night and Brittnee made my entire process of adding coverages to my vehicle very easy. She set me up with great coverage and rates that fit my needs perfectly. She’s literally the best!"
Profile photo of Tammy Wingate

Tammy Wingate

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wingate
"Everyone is so helpful. Taylor always has such a pleasant demeanor. If you're looking for an insurance company that finds great rates and are very customer oriented, this is it."
Profile photo of Floyd Baker

Floyd Baker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Baker
"Very helpful and curtious"
Profile photo of Brenda Dean

Brenda Dean

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Dean
"Brittnee is awesome! I appreciate that she takes the time to explain things in detail. She is very professional and an excellent representative of State Farm. I highly recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Paul Bryan

Paul Bryan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bryan
"Great people who work their hardest to be helpful! Have recommended people to them and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Sandy Bondurant

Sandy Bondurant

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bondurant
"Brittnee and her staff have always worked hard to resolve my issues and save me money and make sure that I get the best help. They even offer their prayers in disasters!"
Profile photo of Benjie CARRELL

Benjie CARRELL

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjie CARRELL
"Everyone is very understanding always"
Profile photo of Eric Davila (ItsSuperEric)

Eric Davila (ItsSuperEric)

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Davila (ItsSuperEric)
"Brittnee has always provided me excellent service. I'll be sticking around"
Profile photo of Cindy Lovett

Cindy Lovett

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lovett
"All the ladies in the office are outstanding! They all go above and beyond for their customers. Highly highly highly recommend Brittnee Barnes State Farm. I have been insured with them for over a year now and I have zero complaints. Brittnee, Travanni, Abigail, and Taylor are truly the greatest!"
Profile photo of Sharon Marshall

Sharon Marshall

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Marshall
"Brittnee and her office are very helpful. I always enjoy their service and they helped tremendously when I was stranded on the side of the road."
Profile photo of Raelene Leger

Raelene Leger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelene Leger
"Major kudos to my local agent for fighting for me in a claim! They kept me informed daily of everything that transpired ."
Profile photo of Will Lawson

Will Lawson

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Lawson
"Amazing staff... knowledgeable, friendly and convenient. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Olivia Floyd

Olivia Floyd

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Floyd
"Such wonderful customer service! Everyone helps to make sure you understand the insurance jargon and doesn’t make you feel dumb like I’ve had other places make me feel when talking to me. They are so friendly and professional! They are always quick to answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Sarah Waguspack

Sarah Waguspack

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Waguspack
"I love state farm, I've been with them.for years and have moved multiple times and taken them with me. Brittnee has been especially good to me and my family. Even after I got married and had another kid. Thank you so much for all you do for me and.my family."
Profile photo of Ariyanna Gonzalez

Ariyanna Gonzalez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariyanna Gonzalez
"Great place amazing friendly staff"
Profile photo of shawn Jones

shawn Jones

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn Jones
"Great people!! Great Service, Friendly Service"
Profile photo of Gerald Lee

Gerald Lee

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Lee
"It is such a pleasure too work with Ms Brittnee and her team for all my insurance needs and financial planning. I leave with such a feeling of confidence that I have gotten the best deal possible and with State Farm to back me up. Ms Brittnee and her team are very knowledgeable, professional and yet personable."