Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tammy Wingate

Tammy Wingate

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wingate
"Everyone is so helpful. Taylor always has such a pleasant demeanor. If you're looking for an insurance company that finds great rates and are very customer oriented, this is it."
Profile photo of Floyd Baker

Floyd Baker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Baker
"Very helpful and curtious"
Profile photo of Brenda Dean

Brenda Dean

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Dean
"Brittnee is awesome! I appreciate that she takes the time to explain things in detail. She is very professional and an excellent representative of State Farm. I highly recommend her as your agent."
Profile photo of Paul Bryan

Paul Bryan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bryan
"Great people who work their hardest to be helpful! Have recommended people to them and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Sandy Bondurant

Sandy Bondurant

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bondurant
"Brittnee and her staff have always worked hard to resolve my issues and save me money and make sure that I get the best help. They even offer their prayers in disasters!"
Profile photo of Benjie CARRELL

Benjie CARRELL

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjie CARRELL
"Everyone is very understanding always"
Profile photo of Eric Davila (ItsSuperEric)

Eric Davila (ItsSuperEric)

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Davila (ItsSuperEric)
"Brittnee has always provided me excellent service. I'll be sticking around"
Profile photo of Cindy Lovett

Cindy Lovett

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lovett
"All the ladies in the office are outstanding! They all go above and beyond for their customers. Highly highly highly recommend Brittnee Barnes State Farm. I have been insured with them for over a year now and I have zero complaints. Brittnee, Travanni, Abigail, and Taylor are truly the greatest!"
Profile photo of Sharon Marshall

Sharon Marshall

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Marshall
"Brittnee and her office are very helpful. I always enjoy their service and they helped tremendously when I was stranded on the side of the road."
Profile photo of Raelene Leger

Raelene Leger

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelene Leger
"Major kudos to my local agent for fighting for me in a claim! They kept me informed daily of everything that transpired ."
Profile photo of Will Lawson

Will Lawson

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Lawson
"Amazing staff... knowledgeable, friendly and convenient. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Olivia Floyd

Olivia Floyd

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Floyd
"Such wonderful customer service! Everyone helps to make sure you understand the insurance jargon and doesn’t make you feel dumb like I’ve had other places make me feel when talking to me. They are so friendly and professional! They are always quick to answer any questions you have."
Profile photo of Sarah Waguspack

Sarah Waguspack

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Waguspack
"I love state farm, I've been with them.for years and have moved multiple times and taken them with me. Brittnee has been especially good to me and my family. Even after I got married and had another kid. Thank you so much for all you do for me and.my family."
Profile photo of Ariyanna Gonzalez

Ariyanna Gonzalez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariyanna Gonzalez
"Great place amazing friendly staff"
Profile photo of shawn Jones

shawn Jones

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shawn Jones
"Great people!! Great Service, Friendly Service"
Profile photo of Gerald Lee

Gerald Lee

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Lee
"It is such a pleasure too work with Ms Brittnee and her team for all my insurance needs and financial planning. I leave with such a feeling of confidence that I have gotten the best deal possible and with State Farm to back me up. Ms Brittnee and her team are very knowledgeable, professional and yet personable."
Profile photo of Paul Simmons

Paul Simmons

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Simmons
"Very warm and excellent service! Highly recommend! 🙂"
Profile photo of Randy Nguyen

Randy Nguyen

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Nguyen
"Switching and understand insurance was a breeze with Cindy at Brittnee Barnes State Farm. She was very informative, kind, and quick. She cares! 100000% recommend."
Profile photo of Erika Ramon

Erika Ramon

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Ramon
"The girls at Brittany Barnes State Farm are amazing. They all are so helpful. Anytime I have questions, they are able to help me. They go above and beyond. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda McDowell

Rhonda McDowell

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda McDowell
"Cindy Lovett is amazing, a hard worker and have fantastic customer service skills! She is very helpful and very respectful with me and what I need done, Whether she agrees or disagrees, she is up front, honest, and make sure I get all the information I need. With that being said thank you so much Mrs Cindy Lovett!"
Profile photo of Alex Rhodes

Alex Rhodes

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rhodes
"What a wonderful, professional team! Nicole Thibodeaux was amazing in helping my husband and me bundle our home and renter's insurance, and she saved us hundreds of dollars from our previous provider!! 10/10 would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Darrian Graves

Darrian Graves

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrian Graves
"Brittnee Barnes is such a sweet woman and her team is incredible. They love helping you get protected and they all are joy to work with. Started as a quote and ended up a costumer. They even saved my family money by switching over insurance policies. 10/10 would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Bates

Chris Bates

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bates
"I had an extremely great experience with Cindy! She was able to handle all of my insurance needs and answered all my questions in detail. She was very professional and knowledgeable of her job. I am so glad that I switched my insurance company!"
Profile photo of Courtney Marie

Courtney Marie

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Marie
"I recently switched my vehicle over. The company we had before was not helpful. Nicole and the ladies at Brittnee Barnes State Farm are so knowledgeable and beyond friendly. Plus, I saved a bunch of money. Hands down!! They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Proctor

Barbara Proctor

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Proctor
"If you want the best insurance agent in the area try Brittnee Barnes, I switched and I love her and the service she and her staff provides. She's the best, excellent service."