Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittnee Barnes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittnee Barnes

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mar Albarran

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnee Barnes office has a very professional team. They are a caring and understanding group. I opened my first policy with this office back in 2019. The agent took the time to describe the different life insurance policies available to me and discussed the quotes. The information she provided allowed me to make an educated decision regarding my new policy. Initially I only had life insurance with them. I recently opened two new policies. Cindy and Taylor helped me through the process of obtaining renter’s insurance and auto insurance. Cindy and Taylor communicated effectively with me and provided answers to all of my questions in a timely manner. Even when they did not have the information I needed, they connected me with the someone who could better assist me. I trust that they have my best interest in mind."

Julie Johnson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Brittnee Barnes State Farm. She has a great staff who cares for your need and Brittnee is very approachable, helpful, cheerful and goes beyond for your need. You love her office and her staff.❤️"

Amber zumwalt

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"After work joys of being a adult getting a better price and easy insurance policy. Cindy made it extremely painless and smooth."

Brittany Vallier

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Brittnee’s agency for a couple of years now and I have to say that this is the best agency I’ve ever worked with! Brittnee and the team truly care about their customers and giving you the best service for your insurance needs. If you are looking for an agency, please don’t look any further because you will not be disappointed with them. The atmosphere within this agency is also beautiful! Thank you, Brittnee and staff for being amazing!"

Bryan Forrest

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"From someone that hates dealing with insurance companies, BBSF makes the whole process a pleasure to deal with."

Alexa Guilbeau

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmine was nothing short of exceptional! Brittnee and her team are the most kind, hard working and genuine people I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Their attitude make for a convenient and pleasant transaction. Bringing back the classic style of customer service! highly recommend this agency. I'd pay more just to stay with them. BBSF forever."

Ellion Nixon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Return calls promptly and take care of problem. More than likely there will be a human answering the phone. They always made me feel important."

Jeff Hendricks

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Brown and the Brittnee Barnes team are awesome! They helped our family switch both our auto and homeowner's policies earlier this year. Very responsive and professional - thank you!!"

Victoria R

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office was very welcoming! A big thank you to Yasmin for guiding me through the process of purchasing life insurance."

Bailey Thompson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Britney Barnes State Farm is the best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with! Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. Anytime I ever need anything new or have a question I never hesitate to call Taylor Brown and she always has the answer. If you’re looking for any type of insurance call them!!!"

Eric Curtis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Brown is absolutely the best there is! Always smiling, pleasant and eager to help. Treats you like family and goes out of her way to get you the best service and products available!"

Hunter Curtis

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Brown is that cats meow, the bomb.com, and the best around. FACTS!"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnee is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

roberto talamas

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnee Barnes has been incredibly helpful with every step of the insurance process. Highly recommended!!"

Elise Becker

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnee is one of the most caring and customer minded people I know which makes doing business with her a joy. Insurance is never a fun topic but she made the experience easy and laid out all the facts and never pressured me in one direction or another. She has been available for all of my questions and I feel confident in referring anyone I know to her agency."

Kristy Curtis

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnee Barnes State Farm is the BEST!! GREAT customer service. They are professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. I highly recommend this company for ANY of your insurance needs. You won’t be disappointed! Thanks BBSF!!"

Khristian Curtis

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnee Barnes was extremely helpful for me and my needs. I was involved in an accident and she made the process very easy for me. 100% recommended!"

Dorothy Evans

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Brittnee’s office after my provider raised my rates. She not only provided me with a proposal which provided me a savings but also better coverage than I was currently receiving. I was extremely nervous about the idea of moving my business away from the company I had been with for 16 years until I contacted Brittnee Barnes State Farm. Brittnee and her staff are well above par in the area of customer service! Take my advice don’t waste 3 days looking for a new agent, call Brittnee’s office!!"

Grant Gatlin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittnee Barnes and team provide superior customer service and reliability for all insurance needs. My transition to Beaumont was a great experience. Whether relocating or established in the Beaumont area, I highly recommend the Barnes agency. Nice to actually interact with an agent that cares and wants to provide the coverage that will help you and your family."

James Weatherseed

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have been happier with my experience with Brittney Barnes State Farm. I went through two separate moves and each time the Brittney Barnes team was extremely helpful, fast, and transparent about all parts of the process. I couldn't recommend them enough!"

Jonathan Lawrence

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittnee and her team are very helpful group. If there is any problem with your policies they are quick to fix it and make it right. I used the weekend 24 hour line to add a vehicle and they jacked my policy and who's who on the vehicles and policy. Ms. Barnes had it fixed right up for me in no time. Friendly staff and overall just good people working here."

Yugen Ijardar

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been more than half a decade since I have been working with Ms. Barnes and her office. The State Farm service is good, on par with other major competitors. Ms. Barnes and her colleagues however, are very helpful and thorough on the job they do. They always got back to me in reasonable time on any of my questions or requests and never had any documentation rework or error. Customers' time & calls are valued and that's what makes them one of the good teams!"

Virginia Simpson

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittnee has worked on getting a refund from FEMA for over charging us for 3 years. It has taken 2 years to get the 3 refunds but we finally are finished. So glad I had someone to deal with the government for me."

Jordan Lay

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absurdly helpful, kind, and fast. Great service, worked extremely quickly, and followed up after to make sure everything was going well. Felt more like doing business with family than a stranger."

Mike Lund

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want just good service this is not ur place because Brintnee Barnes and her crew are hands down the Best at the insurance gig. Even if they can’t exactly help you with your needs they will make sure that you are taken care of with the best of coverage. I would recommend them to anyone."